Create an account
[NSFW] This website may contain adult content. If you are easily offended or under 18, please leave the page now. This content is intended for adults only and may contain scenes of sexual content, obscene images or scenes of violence. To disable blur on the site you need to register.
Are you 18 or older? You must be of legal age to view our website. Due to legal requirements you must verify your age.

Sex Addict Aspiration Mod  

Upload: 20 Jun 2022, 18:04
Created by: SophieH [X]
Uploaded by: Aqxaro

This is my first attempt at creating a mod for the Sims 4. I made it with the Sims 4 Mod Constructor, it's really simple and it consists of a new aspiration, Sex Addict, and its two tracks that your sims can follow..

I. The Shagger

With this aspiration, your sims will have the aim of fucking with many people. Here what it gives you when picking it :

• Sex magnet trait. It gives your sims a bonus in romantic relationships and in charisma skill gain.

After completing the aspiration, you gain :

• Ultimate shagger trait. It gives you a bigger bonus in romance interactions and gives you a permanent confidence buff. It also makes your sims sexually appealing and make other sims around horny. It also warns you when Sex slaves are around.

II. The Good Bitch

With this aspiration, your sims want to be fucked by as many people as possible. Here what you get when picking it :

• Sex slave trait. It gives you a permanent buff to keep your sims horny. These sims notice Ultimate shaggers. It also give to Ultimate shaggers around a buff telling them that you are easy to do.

After completing the aspiration, you gain :

• Famous fuck doll trait. It gives you a charisma bonus and a buff to make your sims feel even hornier. It also make all sims around them horny.